Lamb-tastic!

Standard

Finished the liddle lamby! What a quick knit! Thinking of calling her Woolhemina or something equally punny. Baa-bara?

image

She was a bit naked, not that she seemed to mind. But I made her a top anyway.

image

image

It’s a bit wonky as I kind of just knitted/crocheted/fumbled around on the fly, but I don’t think anyone’ll notice.
Hopefully.
Keen to make her some more clothes some time.

I’ve been really wanting to properly get into embroidery. Every time I do a little bit of stitching like this I mourn that I never learnt to do more of it…

Tell me, what sort of things are you making for Christmas?

One thought on “Lamb-tastic!

Leave a Reply

